Contacts

 

Coordinating Institution

Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal
Contact email: erasmus@unl.pt

NameEmail
CoordinatorVice-Rector, Prof. Dr. João Amaro de Matoserasmus@unl.pt
ManagerMs. Rita Falcãoerasmus@unl.pt
OfficerMs. Carlotta Pisanoerasmus@unl.pt

 

European Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
UNL - Universidade Nova de Lisboa (Portugal)
 Carlotta Pisanoerasmus@unl.pt

 

Partner Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
UET - European University of Tirana (Albania)
 Ines Troshaniines.troshani@uet.edu.al
UNITIR - University of Tirana (Albania)
 Elton Skendajiro@unitir.edu.al
UNIVLORA - University of Vlore (Albania)
 Armela Panajotiarmelap@assenglish.org
ANNABA - Badji Mokhtar University (Algeria)
 Houria Hammadih.hammadi@yahoo.fr
SETIF - Ferhat Abbas Sétif University (Algeria)
 international@univ-setif.dz
UNMO - Dzemal Bijedic University of Mostar (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Mirsada Behrammirsada.behram@unmo.ba
UNBI - University of Bihać (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Alma Bosnicalma.bosnic@unbi.ba
UNSA - University of Sarajevo (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Adnan Rahimicerasmus@unsa.ba
UNTZ - University of Tuzla (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Merima Barakovićinternational@untz.ba
UNISINOS - Associação António Vieira, UNISINOS (Brazil)
 Wagner Junior Ladeira;Fernando de Oliveira Santiniwladeira@unisinos.br, fosantini@unisinos.br
FIOCRUZ - Fiocruz (Brazil)
 Hermano Albuquerque de Castrocastro@ensp.fiocruz.br
FMT - Fundação Medicina Tropical do Amazonas (Brazil)
 Wuelton Monteiro; Graça Barbosabarbosamgvale@gmail.com , wueltonmm@gmail.com
UnB - Universidade de Brasilia (Brazil)
 João Nildo de Souza Viannavianna@unb.br
UFSC - Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina (Brazil)
 Marcia Grisottimarcia.grisotti@ufsc.br
UFPR - Universidade Federal do Paraná (Brazil)
 Paulo Prado; Danielle Mantovanipprado@ufpr.br , danielle@ufpr.br
SCHULICH - Schulich School of Business - York University (Canada)
 
UOGUELPH - University of Guelph (Canada)
 jcsheuer@uoguelph.ca
YORKU - York University (Canada)
 Vinitha Gengatharanvinithag@yorku.ca
ISCJS - Instituto Superior de Ciências Políticas e Sociais (Cape Verde)
 Alassana Valdez; Maria Nazaré Ceita sanavaldez@hotmail.com , ceitanazare@yahoo.com.br
UNICV - Universidade de Cabo Verde (Cape Verde)
 Bruniguel Andrade bruniguel.andrade@adm.unicv.edu.cv
BJTU - School of Civil Engineering, Jiatong University Beijing (China)
 Xinhe Zhengxinhezheng@ustb.edu.cn
UNIANDES - Universidad de las Andes (Colombia)
 cadavila@uniandes.edu.co
UNINORTE - Universidad del Norte (Colombia)
 J.G. Martinjgmartin@uninorte.edu.co
AUCEGYPT - The American University in Cairo (Egypt)
 Dahlia El Tayebdahlia.tayeb@aucegypt.edu
IDC - Interdisciplinary Centre Herzliya (Israel)
 Nina Singernina.singer@idc.ac.il
OIA - Hokkaido University (Japan)
 Helena Fortunatohelenaf@mail.sci.hokudai.ac.jp
NUCB - Nagoya University of Commerce & Business (Japan)
 Melissa Bonnaudmelissa_bonnaud@nucba.ac.jp
YAMAGUCHI - Yamaguchi University (Japan)
 Izumi Kumakiriizumi.k@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp
ABLAIKHAN - Kazakh Ablai Khan University of International Relations and World Languages (Kazakhstan)
 Temirlan Yerbossynovyerbosyn.t@ablaikhan.kz 
NU - Nazarbayev University (Kazakhstan)
 Zaxybek Botagozovzhaxybek.botagozov@nu.edu.kz
PSU - S. Toraighyrov Pavlodar University (Kazakhstan)
 Akbota Seitakhmetinter_pspi@mail.ru
AKU-KE - Aga Khan University - Health Sciences campus in Nairobi (Kenya)
 Fareena Ferozefareena.feroze@aku.edu
UBT - University for Business and Technology (Kosovo)
 Lirigzona Morinalirigzona.morina@ubt-uni.net
UCG - University of Montenegro (Montenegro)
 Ana Dragutinovicanat@ac.me
ESCA - ESCA Maroc Ecole de Management (Morocco)
 Imane Rahmouniirahmouni@esca.ma 
UEUROMED - Euro-Mediterranean University of Fes (Morocco)
 Kena Zerrouk.zerrou@ueuromed.org
AUI - Université Al Akhawayn D’Ifrane (Morocco)
 Khadija Benmansouroipc@aui.ma
UM5 - Université Mohammed V de Rabat (Morocco)
 Yamina El Kiratyelkirat@gmail.com
UNAM - University of Namibia (Namibia)
 Ndeshi Namupalannamupala@unam.na
AKU-PK - Aga Khan University - Faculty of Health Sciences (Pakistan)
 Fareena Ferozefareena.feroze@aku.edu
AL-AQSA - Al-Aqsa University Gaza (Palestine)
 Nabil Eilailana.elaila@alaqsa.edu.ps
AL-QUDS - Al-Quds University (Palestine)
 Asma Baderacad.cooperation@admin.alquds.edu
MGIMO - Moscow State Institute of International Relations University (Russian Federation)
 IROinternational@inno.mgimo.ru
HSE - National Research University Higher School of Economics (Russian Federation)
 Marina Batalinambatalina@hse.ru
NNTU - Nizhny Novgorod State Technical University (Russian Federation)
 Ilya V. VOROTYNTSEVilyavorotyntsev@gmail.com
NARFU - Northern (Arctic) Federal University (Russian Federation)
 Ekaterina Shimane.shiman@narfu.ru
OSTU - Omsk State Transport University (Russian Federation)
 AbramchikovaLV@omgups.ruums@omgups.ru
GSOM-SPbSU - Saint Petersburg State University - Graduate School of Management (Russian Federation)
 Julia Medvedevaj.medvedeva@spbu.ru
SFU - Siberian Federal University (Russian Federation)
 jpanko@sfu-kras.ru
TPU - Tomsk Polytechnic University (Russian Federation)
 Anna Demihovatseluiko@tpu.ru
USTP - Universidade de São Tomé e Príncipe (Sao Tome and Principe)
 Alzira Rodriguesalzirarodrigues42@yahoo.com
MSB - Mediterranean School of Business (Tunisia)
 Tracy Olsontracy.olson@smu.tn
UMA - Université de la Manouba (Tunisia)
 Lobna Zakraouilobna.zakraoui@utm.tn
UTM - University of Tunis El Manar (Tunisia)
 Khalifa Harbaouikhalifa.harbaoui@utm.tn
CORNELL - Cornell (United States)
 gef4@cornell.edu
GEORGETOWN - Georgetown (United States)
 ernstr@georgetown.edu
UMICH - The University of Michigan (United States)
 yumi.takahashi@wmich.edu
McCOMBS - University of Texas – McCombs School of Business (United States)
 deirdre.mendez@mccombs.utexas.edu