Contacts

 

Coordinating Institution

Universidade do Algarve, Portugal
Contact email: international@ualg.pt

NameEmail
CoordinatorVice-Rector, Ms. Alexandra Teodósiointernational@ualg.pt
ManagerMrs. Marleni Azevedointernational@ualg.pt
OfficerMs. Mercês Covasinternational@ualg.pt

 

Portuguese Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
UEVORA - Universidade de Évora (Portugal)
 Mrs. Marina Martinsmobilidade@scc.uevora.pt
UAlg - Universidade do Algarve (Portugal)
 Ms. Nataliya Butenkointernational@ualg.pt
UPORTO - Universidade do Porto (Portugal)
 Ms. Rita Santosinternational@reit.up.pt
UNL - Universidade Nova de Lisboa (Portugal)
 Ms. Carlotta Pisanoerasmus@unl.pt

 

Partner Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
UET - Universiteti Europian i Tiranës (Albania)
 Ms. Ines Troshaniines.troshani@uet.edu.al
UNITIR - Universiteti i Tiranes (Albania)
 Mr. Elton Skendajiro@unitir.edu.al , elton.skendaj@unitir.edu.al
UMOSTA - Université Abdelhamid Ibn Badis Mostaganem (Algeria)
 Ms. Temdi Samiratemdi27@yahoo.fr
UC2 - Université Abdelhamid Mehri Constantine 2 (Algeria)
 Prof. Djamel Benmerzougdjamel.benmerzoug@univ-constantine2.dz
USTHB - Université des Sciences et de la Technologie HOUARI BOUMEDIENE (Algeria)
 Mr. Benyahia Ramdanerbenyahia@usthb.dz
UC3 - Université Salah Boubnider Constantine 3 (Algeria)
 Mr. Chaouki Benabbasrelex@univ-constantine3.dz
UNMO - Univerzitet "Džemal Bijedić" u Mostaru (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Ms. Mirsada Behrammirsada.behram@unmo.ba
UNBI - Univerzitet u Bihaću (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Ms. Alma Bosnićalma.bosnic@unbi.ba
UNSA - Univerzitet u Sarajevu (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Mr. Adnan Rahimiadnan.rahimic@unsa.ba
UNTZ - Univerzitet u Tuzli (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Ms. Selma Babajićinternational@untz.ba
ASU - Ain Schams University (Egypt)
 Prof. Hoda Soussaprofhsoussa@gmail.com
AGRCU - Cairo University Faculty of Agriculture (Egypt)
 Mr. Hosam Safaahosam.safaa@iro.cu.edu.eg
USENGHOR - Université Senghor à Alexandrie (Egypt)
 Pr. Thierry VERDELinternational@usenghor.org
UBT - Universiteti Ndërkombëtar për Biznes dhe Teknologji, UBT Sh.p.k. (Kosovo)
 Ms. Lirigzona Morinalirigzona.morina@ubt-uni.net
MISURATA - Misurata University (Libya)
 Mr. Ali Bakeermobility.programs.ico@misuratau.edu
ZU - University of Zawiya (Libya)
 Mr. Fathi Bribeshinfo@aiu.edu.sy
UCG - Univerzitet Crne Gore (Montenegro)
 Ms. Ana Dragutinovićanat@ac.me
UCA - Université Cadi Ayyad (Morocco)
 Prof. Dr. Brahim Elafqihb.elafqih@uca.ma
UEMF - Université Euro-Méditerranéenne de Fès (Morocco)
 Pr. Salim Bounous.bounou@ueuromed.org
UH1 - Université Hassan 1er de Settat (Morocco)
 Prof. Ahmed Fahlifahli@uhp.ac.ma
UM5 - Université Mohammed V de Rabat (Morocco)
 Prof. Yamina El Kiratyelkirat@gmail.com
USMBA - Université Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah (Morocco)
 Mr. Hajar Jelloulihajar.jellouli@usmba.ac.ma
AIU - Arab International University (Syrian Arab Republic)
 Dr. Sulaiman Mousellis-mousele@aiu.edu.sy
UCAR - Université de Carthage (Tunisia)
 Prof. Taoufik KhalfallahTaoufik.khalfallah@fsb.rnu.tn
UC - University of Sousse (Tunisia)
 Mr. Romdhani Hichemhichem.el.romdhani@gmail.com