Contacts

 

Coordinating Institution

Universidade do Algarve, Portugal
Contact email: international@ualg.pt

NameEmail
CoordinatorVice-Rector, Ms. Alexandra Teodósiointernational@ualg.pt
ManagerMrs. Marleni Azevedointernational@ualg.pt
OfficerMs. Mercês Covasinternational@ualg.pt

 

Portuguese Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
UEVORA - Universidade de Évora (Portugal)
 Mrs. Marina Martinsmobilidade@scc.uevora.pt
UAlg - Universidade do Algarve (Portugal)
 Mr. Joel Guiomarinternational@ualg.pt
UPORTO - Universidade do Porto (Portugal)
 Ms. Rita Santosinternational@reit.up.pt
UNL - Universidade Nova de Lisboa (Portugal)
 Ms. Carlotta Pisanoerasmus@unl.pt

 

Partner Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
UET - Universiteti Europian i Tiranës (Albania)
 Ines Troshaniines.troshani@uet.edu.al
UNITIR - Universiteti i Tiranes (Albania)
 Elton Skendaj iro@unitir.edu.al; elton.skendaj@unitir.edu.al
UNMO - Univerzitet "Džemal Bijedić" u Mostaru (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Mirsada Behrammirsada.behram@unmo.ba
UNBI - Univerzitet u Bihaću (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Alma Bosnićalma.bosnic@unbi.ba
UNSA - Univerzitet u Sarajevu (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Adnan Rahimiadnan.rahimic@unsa.ba
UNTZ - Univerzitet u Tuzli (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Merima Barakovićinternational@untz.ba
ASU - Ain Shams University (Egypt)
 Hoda Soussaprofhsoussa@gmail.com
AGRCU - Cairo University Faculty of Agriculture (Egypt)
 Hanan Meckawyinfo@iro.cu.edu.eg
USENGHOR - Université Senghor à Alexandrie (Egypt)
 Thierry Verdelinternational@usenghor.org
UBT - Universiteti Ndërkombëtar për Biznes dhe Teknologji, UBT Sh.p.k. (Kosovo)
 Lirigzona MORINAlirigzona.morina@ubt-uni.net
UCG - Univerzitet Crne Gore (Montenegro)
 Ana DRAGUTINOVIĆanat@ac.me
UCA - Université Cadi Ayyad (Morocco)
 Prof. Dr. Brahim Elafqihb.elafqih@uca.ma
UEMF - Université Euro-Méditerranéenne de Fès (Morocco)
 Pr. Salim BOUNOUs.bounou@ueuromed.org
UH1 - Université Hassan 1er de Settat (Morocco)
 Prof. Dr. Khalil El-Hamielhami_k@yahoo.com
UM5 - Université Mohammed V de Rabat (Morocco)
 Prof. Yamina El Kiratyelkirat@gmail.com
USMBA - Université Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah (Morocco)
 Hajar JELLOULIhajar.jellouli@usmba.ac.ma
KG - Универзитет у Крагујевцу (University of Kragujevac) (Serbia)
 Olivera Mijatovicerasmus@kg.ac.rs
UNS - Универзитет у Новом Саду (University of Novi Sad) (Serbia)
 Ivana Vujkoviro@uns.ac.rs