Contacts

 

Coordinating Institution

Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal
Contact email: erasmus@unl.pt

NameEmail
CoordinatorVice-Rector, Prof. Dr. João Amaro de Matoserasmus@unl.pt
ManagerMs. Rita Falcãoerasmus@unl.pt
OfficerMs. Carlotta Pisanoerasmus@unl.pt

 

European Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
UTAD - Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro (Portugal)
 Maria da Glória Fraga international@utad.pt
UAlg - Universidade do Algarve (Portugal)
 Ms. Marleni Azevedointernational@ualg.pt
UPORTO - Universidade do Porto (Portugal)
 Ms. Rita Santosinternational@reit.up.pt
UNL - Universidade Nova de Lisboa (Portugal)
 Ms. Carlotta Pisanoerasmus@unl.pt

 

Partner Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
UNSW - UNSW Australia (Australia)
 Michelle Kofodpracticum@unsw.edu.au
RUA - Royal University of Agriculture (Cambodia)
 Pin Thirapinnthira@rua.edu.kh
UTM - Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (Malaysia)
 Dr Farhana Diana Derisdiana@utm.my
UM - University of Malaya (Malaysia)
 Andri Andriyanaandri.andriyana@um.edu.my
VICTORIA - Victoria Business School | Victoria University of Wellington (New Zealand)
 Arun Eliascpisano@unl.pt
ATENEO - Ateneo de Manila University (Philippines)
 Karen C. Sunicodirector.oir@ateneo.edu
HUST - Hanoi University of Science and Technology (Vietnam)
 Tran Vu Huong Tratra.tranvuhuong@hust.edu.vn
HCMUT - Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology (Vietnam)
 Nguyen Thi Nhan ; Nguyen T. Thuy Duongntnhan@hcmut.edu.vn
HUEUNI - Hue University (Vietnam)
 HOANG Huu Hanh (Director of the Department of International Cooperation)hanh@hueuni.edu.vn

 

MV ACP Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
UAN - Universidade Agostinho Neto (Angola)
 Sabino do Nascimentobillferreira2012@hotmail.com
UJES - Universidade José Eduardo Santos (Angola)
 Amilcar Salumboasalumbo@hotmail.com
UDOUALA - Université de Douala (Cameroon)
 Ngwasiri Pride Ndasingwasiripridy@yahoo.com
UNICV - Universidade de Cabo Verde (Cape Verde)
 António Lobo de Pinaantonio.pina@adm.unicv.edu.cv
UNEV - Universidad Nacional Evangelica (Dominican Republic)
 Alberto J Nunez Sellesanunez500412@gmail.com
JU - Jimma University (Ethiopia)
 Venkata Ramayyaganikavenkata@gmail.com , dra.venkata@ju.edu.et
MU - Mekelle University (Ethiopia)
 Goitom Tegegngoitom1998@gmail.com
ROYAL-ACADEMY - Royal Academy for Career Development (Guyana)
 Eusi Evelynproconsult_cba@yahoo.com
UTOLIARA - Université de Toliara (Madagascar)
 Thierry Lavitralavitra_thierry@ihsm.mg
UEM - Universidade Eduardo Mondlane (Mozambique)
 Alice Garcêsalice.garces@gmail.com
UNILURIO - Universidade Lúrio (Mozambique)
 João José Sotto Maior Salavessajsalavessa@unilurio.ac.mz
UNISEY - University of Seychelles (Seychelles)
 Kelly Hoareaukelly@unisey.ac.sc
UDSM - University of Dar Es Salaam (Tanzania, United Republic of)
 Antidius Rweyongeza dicaudsm@gmail.com or dirs@admin.udsm.ac.tz
UNTL - Universidade Nacional Timor Lorosa’e (Timor-Leste)
 Diogo Freitas da Silvadiogofreitasdasilva@gmail.com
AFRII - Africa Innovations Institute (Uganda)